Charbonnel et Walker jewellery box inspiration

I have found that keeping my jewellery in pretty little boxes make me more inspired to choose something pretty to wear every day, so I wanted to give you a few ideas in case you are struggling to get your jewellery corner in order (in anticipation of that walk-in-closet one day) :


For the past six years I have collected my treasures in these beautiful Charbonnel et Walker boxes.  The joys are therefore twofold: first you get to enjoy the amazing chocolates and truffles, then you get to make use of the pretty box! 


So you can imagine my excitement when I walked into the beautiful Charbonnel et Walker shop on Old Bond Street:

I love that the boxes come in a range of beautiful colours, so you can easily match your golds with the warmly coloured boxes, and your silvers with the cooler coloured ones.  That way you will always get your colour palette right in the morning, no matter how rushed you are – yes, total jewellery-geek warning but oh so useful!

Gorgeous designs, amazing sweets – and then imagine these beauties in your summer jewellery collection…

Different depths and sizes for those chunky necklaces and bracelets – we simply love!

Leave a comment